backward
forward

10:49 p.m.
December 20, 2005

Home, mostly

I'm back, safe and mostly sound (I'm rather out of it atm... no shower today + long drive + caffeine doing weird stuff to me, my brain is addled).

I'll be happy later, when I'm more myself and less grouchy.

For now, I'm glad that this didn't happen to us. Not that I'm glad that it did happen to the person that it DID happen to, in the least! That happened last Wednesday to an acquaintance/hopefully-someday-friend. Thankfully she was the only one in the vehicle, and it sounds like she walked away from it with a partially dislocated shoulder and bruises, but nothing worse (physically).

Yet another reason to dislike Hummers.

backward :: forward

Ugh of the moment: the tremendous mess of the condo

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com