backward
forward

3:03 p.m.
December 24, 2005

Posted late

Merry Christmas Eve!

John's out shopping right now for last-minute gifts (for me, I think). Everything else is wrapped, and there are several different piles of presents going on -- things for LI are in a bag and ready to be picked up, and gifts for John's family are also ready to go.

We're having dinner with his mom and brother tonight. Tomorrow, we'll be by ourselves until C arrives for dinner.

The house smells of things in the oven, and I have fairly big plans for dinner tomorrow.

backward :: forward

Hehehe of the moment: stuff up my sleeve

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com