backward
forward

11:45 a.m.
December 03, 2005

Dreams

I dreamed that John and I bought a new fish, and then while still at the store, John went to go get the car to pick me up at the door to keep the fish from being out in the cold as much as possible. (And they were giving everybody these free Python things, but they were much crappier and more complicated than the real one, and John kept dropping parts of it because they weren't packaged or anything.)

While I was waiting, a friend from high school spotted me and said hi, and that was about it -- we chatted a little, but it was crowded and we were both kinda in a hurry. But I was still waiting for John, and then this other girl who'd been a friend of that friend in high school started talking to me. But she was not very nice. (There's a reason I wasn't friends with her IRL in the first place.)

At first she was like, "Oh, you're still alive? We'd heard that you died, and everybody was glad." And she kept going with stuff like that, telling me how ugly and stupid I was or something.

I remember retorting something like, "How old are you? 12?" -- and then ignored her after that, it was crap not even worth dealing with. But she'd still made me feel bad.

The dream from the night before was so fucked up and is now half forgotten that I'm not writing about it.

backward :: forward

hrm of the moment: can't find some of my sweaters... so I'm sitting around shirtless

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com