backward
forward

6:21 p.m.
December 01, 2005

Still out of whack

I went to take a nap at 6:45 yesterday, asking John to wake me up at 8.

At 8, I told John to go 'way.

He came back at 9, I told him to go away again.

At 10 or so, he was going to bed, made me get up and brush my teeth and such. Then I went back to sleep.

I woke up a few times during the night, but didn't get up until my usual 6:30ish.

Twice I had nightmares -- first of being at work and someone was going psycho and killing everybody, and I/we kept running from place to place, trying to find somewhere to hide, or even just keep moving so the killer couldn't find us, and finding more and more blood-soaked rooms.

In the second nightmare, it was more of an Everquest setting, and instead of the psycho killer being human, it was some horrid disproportionate ape thing -- and if it even saw you, you were as good as dead, it was so fast. Again, I/we were running, trying to hide, escape detection, keep moving... and then there were *more* of them, and more, and more....

After that, I had a dream about fruit. And pudding. Some funny buffet at a movie theater, and the cute guy from my training class was there.

I felt sicker this morning. When I woke up during the night, my head hurt, and my ear was hurting on and off... I felt like I was wearing a shrinking hat today, squeezing my head more and more. But then after I was sure that the other meds I had taken had worn off, I took some ibuprofen, and that helped a lot. Ibu is my friend.

backward :: forward

Hmm of the moment: yeah, okay, today I guess I'll eat dinner...

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com