backward
forward

10:39 p.m.
December 08, 2005

randomness

Today I have antibiotics for the first time in 8 years or so. Whee. Also, a moderate ear infection, which is what I was expecting.

And I have new birth control that is not from Planned Parenthood (because I got the prescription filled at the same time as the amoxicillin). They're... in rows. And the green pills are now white. It's wild!

I also have new scrunchies. They were too happy-fuzzy not to get them.

Oh, yeah, and I did get some Christmas shopping done. I love holiday hours -- I wish malls were open 'til at least 10 all year.

Work is stressful this week.

I feel like I've been gaining massive amounts of weight lately. But according to the doctor's scale, I hadn't gained any since August -- was down a pound.

Water tastes insanely good today. And I've been sick of it lately. Odd, odd, odd.

backward :: forward

Nyert of the moment: Cheese is not cocaine. (http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2005/12/06/AR2005120601038.html)

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com