backward
forward

11:02 p.m.
October 10, 2005

nanofied!

I was tired all day at work today.

After work, I went grocery shopping. Then came home and ate dinner.

After dinner, I looked at the Rag Shop ad and saw that most of their sewing patterns were on sale for $1 each. (Regular $5-$10 each.)

So John and I went there and I grabbed a bunch.

Afterwards, we made a "detour" to Best Buy, because I'd also looked at their website and saw that the local one was supposed to have something in stock that I wanted.

And they had it. Early birthday.

So, I am now the even-more-exhausted and mostly-happy (after some initial frustration with the lack of instructions with the damn thing) owner of a 4 gig iPod nano!

backward :: forward

task of the moment: loading music, and being surprised with songs I didn't know I had

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com