backward
forward

10:33 p.m.
October 09, 2005

I like weekends

On the way home, I noticed I smelled of David and tasted C.

Yum!

******************

The new puffer is doing pretty well, actually. I had been trying to feed it live blackworms, a delicacy to all of the other fish, and it wouldn't have a whole lot to do with them. Then I tried the normal standard frozen bloodworms, and those have been going down very well. The ich seems to be progressing -- the cysts have fallen off and I did a water change and added more salt and some healing meds, so hopefully they're gone for good, though I'm not holding my breath. I'd rather risk another ich cycle than kill the fish by putting too much of the ich meds in.

******************

This is going to be a busy week!

backward :: forward

feeling of the moment: way tired, for some reason...

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com