backward
forward

4:37 p.m.
September 16, 2005

long short day

We got let out of work early today after all.

Except, of course, I couldn't leave yet, because I told a franchisee I'd be there (and had put them off yesterday already).

But I'm home now, still got out early... I was just the last one in the department to leave.

Today was cleaning day, so we got to wear jeans and all. The lunch this year was a lot better than what they'd had last year -- plus this year it was out in the back yard of the building, with a tent up to shield us from rain if needed (though the sun was actually out while we were out there). And I managed to snag a pair of speakers that has a headphone jack for my computer this morning, so I can now play CDs if I'm by myself.

******************

I don't really know what to say to this, but...

backward :: forward

Quote of the moment: Dear Diary, chinchilla sure are nocturnal!

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com