backward
forward

6:54 p.m.
September 14, 2005

Buzz

So I didn't get in to the sewing class, it was already full.

Work has been improving this week. I'm getting more confident, and having less downtime/boredom (though I was nodding off at my desk yesterday afternoon).

I remembered to call my mom for her birthday, the house is still a mess, lots of calendar things buzzing around in my head -- tomorrow night, this weekend, Christmas, Camp, the possible cruise in June with John's family...

I have to relearn how to let things happen, how not to let the many things I'm doing and have yet to do overwhelm me. Especially at work.

[an hour later]

Not doing things I'm supposed to be doing is not a way to get less overwhelmed.

backward :: forward

craving of the moment: chocolate

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com