backward
forward

12:52 p.m.
August 19, 2005

Start

Hmmm....

*******************

At any rate, I finally found out that my hours are supposed to be 8:30 to 5, as they were before. I'm going to be sharing an office with the Director of Computer Support, with whom I've always gotten along, but I guess I'm one of the few in the building who can say that.

Also, the desk that I'll be sitting at used to belong to the one person in the company that I could actually be friends with. I've invited him to some of David's performances and to some of my parties, though he's never made it. And now I guess he's not there anymore, or at least, is less so than he was before (he was only a part-time consultant anyway). It's probably for the best, though, 'cuz now I won't be able to get either of us in trouble -- we used to flirt a bit. And he is the CEO's son.

Anyway, I also know what I'll likely be doing for much of this week, learning the franchisee software. Which is a good place to start.

Time to go get wet...

backward :: forward

wow of the moment: the new puffer seems to be doing an *amazing* job at eradicating snails

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com