backward
forward

1:31 a.m.
August 19, 2005

Sew what?

I feel like I've spent the last 12 hours at the sewing machine.

Which is silly. It was only 11 hours.

(And really, not even that... an hour looking stuff up online, some time at the ironing board and doing laundry, and even a few minutes spent talking with Laura about fish, as she and David stopped over for a few.)

All on one little garment. I haven't even gotten to the skirt; don't think I'm going to. Either I'll wear something I have as it is, or butcher it to make it work.

It'd have taken less time if I wasn't crazy and didn't go messing around adding things that aren't included in the pattern. Yeesh.

backward :: forward

Eyes of the moment: tired to tearing up

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com