backward
forward

4:13 p.m.
July 19, 2005

an adventuresome day, not over yet

The ramp to the Parkway I was going to take was closed (accident, according to the traffic report I caught later). I called John, he wound up directing me to his office and on to the Parkway from there. Also, West/South Orange don't seem to do very well with street signs. When I could find 'em, they were tiny and thus hard to read while trying to pay attention to traffic lights and other cars. 'Twas an adventure, but ended well.

Ooh, and I found out that at least one of the new things they're building over in the Pathmark plaza is going to be a Target. That's gonna be awesome. The traffic around there will probably suck even more, but I doubt it'll affect my back way much. So that's cool. I like Target.

backward :: forward

Oh yeah of the moment: nap, while I've got the chance

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com