backward
forward

7:03 p.m.
July 15, 2005

syndrome and medication

I haven't been showing symptoms lately, but boy do I have MTS.

*****************

In the *real* medical arena, I picked up my prescription at the pharmacy today. For the first time, ever. I've picked up some for John in the past, but never for myself.

The last time I had prescription medication (other than my birth control, which I've always done through a clinic), I was maybe 15 (so I couldn't do it myself).

backward :: forward

desired fish tank addition of the moment: Golden or Asian Clams (Corbicula fluminea)

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com