backward
forward

8:29 a.m.
July 16, 2005

am I really messed, or just think I am?

Sometimes, when people think I'm prolly loopy (usually when I've had a few drinks), even if I'm not feeling it, I'll act it.

Sometimes I do feel things because I feel like I prolly should be feeling them, so I convince myself that I am (again, with alcohol, anxiety, medications, hormones, etc.).

And then sometimes, I really just do feel what I feel -- overmedicated, tipsy, whatever.

Point is, there's often a psychological component to these sorts of things. And often, it's hard for me to know.

backward :: forward

search of the moment: job searching -- now??

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com