backward
forward

7:12 p.m.
July 14, 2005

uncomfortable clothes

I am tired.

Work was beyond tedious and into mind-numbing. I should've brought a book -- though what book that I'm currently reading or about to start could I bring to work? There was one thing that occupied my computer for two hours. While I waited. (Okay, I did manage to eke out a bit of other stuff while that was going on, but not much.)

I am tired. I also forgot about lunch, so I was quite hungry when I got home. That's fixed now, though, and happily so. (:

I have to go in to work again tomorrow, but hopefully only for 15 minutes or so -- I left one thing running (and it's probably still going) that I have to check and post.

I'm nervous about Saturday, getting my teeth out. It'll be my first surgery of any sort. Hell, I've only had two cavities, and they didn't even have to use anesthesia for one of them.

It feels like it would be nice if C could be there. After all, he's usually the one helping me through pain and such. But he's going to be away.

I got more sleep last night than the night before, but today I am unable to keep my eyes open.

backward :: forward

Oops of the moment: forgetting to post this until hours later

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com