backward
forward

2:59 p.m.
July 08, 2005

wet

I don't often bother with umbrellas. When it rains, I tend not to go outside much. When I do go outside while it's raining, it's usually only to go from the house to the car, from the car into the store. Getting the umbrella out for that little time is more trouble than it's worth most of the time.

This morning, however, it was really pouring. By the time I got from the house to the car, I was half-soaked. Definitely umbrella weather.

Not the sort of weather you want to discover that your umbrella is not in the car, as it is supposed to be.

backward :: forward

reminder to self of the moment: take a nap!

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com