backward
forward

11:53 a.m.
July 09, 2005

Tremendously Interesting Dreams

In my dreams last night, we went to another family reunion. There are some fuzzy bits about stuff, but I remember going for a walk into the "woods", yet then there was a giant marble building/hallway out there, which evidently belonged to my grandfather. He didn't really like the "garlic" colored marble, as he put it, but it was out of the question to get it replaced. The marble hallway led to an indoor pool-thing that wasn't for swimming, it was more like a large mall fountain without the squirty parts, and there were stairs going right into it, and out the other side -- evidently most people chose to walk/swim through it (it was over our heads in parts). The rest of my family had already been through this part, and thought nothing of it. I followed them through.

We walked out the other side, dripping wet, and it turned out we were in a mall that was also owned by my grandfather, and we'd just come in the special back entrance. So we went shopping.

But before that, I dreamed I was playing StarCraft, and was having difficulty because the map had been pretty much completely mined -- no more minerals left. And I was evidently playing the campaign, the last scenario in the campaign. And suddenly there was an earthquake in the game, the map split open, and the main bad guy of the game appeared, which was some cross between the D2's main boss in the Maggot Lair, and Baal from the same game.

And I was fighting and losing, trying to preserve my few units...

Then I looked away from the game and saw John and C making out. DUDE!! That's hot! Screw the game!!

That was *cool*.

(I'm sure that part of the dream comes from Laura and I making out a little last night at the play party.)

backward :: forward

Woo of the moment: John took 26 billion pictures of my sore ass

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com