backward
forward

3:12 p.m.
July 07, 2005

collar dreams

I dreamed that Jeff was collaring a male sub, and we were going to the ceremony.

I was there, trying to get in touch with C to find out if he was coming, logging into Jeff's computer (which had a dark templar from SC as the AIM icon) and trying to call him... Someone told me to ask him to bring his lawn chairs, but I figured I would be kneeling on the floor anyway, and then my dad was insisting we had enough chairs... [what was my dad doing there??]

I'm not sure if it was before, after, or during this dream, but pain in my neck woke me at one point, a muscle seriously cramped or a nerve, I'm still not sure... it still hurts a bit, though.

backward :: forward

Hmm of the moment: webcam mostly works...

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com