backward
forward

10:58 p.m.
June 05, 2005

lovely, lovely...

Holy crap.

So much to say, and yet... not.

I could use a massage or six.

After the wedding on Friday, which was fun in spite of the rain, we went to bed at a little after 1:00. I hadn't really had much to drink after all -- wound up dancing instead.

I overslept a little Saturday morning -- C was picking me up at 11 and I had planned to be up by 9:30, woke up at 10 instead (because I had screwed up the alarm). Made up most of the time, though.

C took me to a gorgeous park/arboretum for a picnic lunch. We walked around a lot and looked at much of the place -- lots of different paths around various kinds of trees and plants. It felt so isolated from the rest of the world... As we ate, I remember thinking something along the lines of "If there was a garden of Eden, I bet it felt like this."

After that, we drove around a bit (with a few small stops, including turning around and returning to take a picture of me under a motel sign that said, "Come bounce with bear" -- complete with illustration of a bear bouncing on a mattress) and went to Jenny Jump State Park (where I did no jumping) and found another very peaceful, quiet place...

You can take the girl out of the country, but you can't take the country out of the girl.

These days with C make me realize how much I've missed such things.

Yet another wonderful gift from him -- fulfilling that need that I didn't know was there...

*sighs happily*

So, erm, yeah, where was I...

We went back to his house and I changed for a play party (nothing too interesting/outrageous). We stopped for bagels and condoms along the way. Muah.

We weren't planning to play at the party, and didn't -- just ate dinner and laughed our asses off (at least, *I* did) at the tales from Camp Crucible...

I got to stay the night at his house, which was fabulous. (Bah, so inadequate, words...)

backward :: forward

link of the moment: href="http://www.unitedmedia.com/comics/luann/">today's Luann

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com