backward
forward

1:50 p.m.
June 03, 2005

go go gadget lists!

I feel like I've accomplished a lot today -- though still more to go.

I've done a bunch of dishes; finished a couple of projects for work; done some reading, thinking, and a little writing; burned a CD that I'd been forgetting to make; started to get ready for the wedding tonight; planned some of what I'll need for tomorrow.

Now, off to buy wrapping paper and some other items, then to wrap the present, get ready for tonight, pack for tomorrow...

(I'm so looking forward to tomorrow -- I plan to be careful so I won't be too hung over after the wedding tonight to enjoy spending the day with C tomorrow.)

backward :: forward

beverage of the moment: lotsa water

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com