backward
forward

10:20 a.m.
May 23, 2005

fishy funeral

As C was on his way out last night, I stopped to point out one of the danios which didn't appear to be doing too well -- half of her tail was missing and didn't appear to be healing, and she looked very pregnant, and had for a few days -- eggbound, maybe?

Anyway, she is no more. I feel like... somehow I should've helped her.

(And I had been thinking the other day about how we'd lost angels and puffers, but no danios...)

It's not really *that* big a deal -- the danios were pretty anonymous, we didn't bother to give them names because it's so hard to tell them apart and they don't have much individual personality. But I'm still a bit sad.

*******************

I dreamed that John and I joined a marriage/commune to which C belonged, � la Heinlein. I don't remember much of it, other than working on deviding up chores... It was a pretty darn cool dream...

backward :: forward

tasks of the moment: fish tanks, laundry, photos, groceries...

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com