backward
forward

7:16 p.m.
May 15, 2005

salon

I resisted the urge to use the extra bleach on my own hair. Not that I'd have done the whole thing (it'd have taken two more boxes or so anyway), but a streak or two could've been cool.

However.

M's hair is lighter, looking more red. I did a pretty horrid job the first time, but the touch-up helped. It didn't make it to the purple stage yet.

My mom called on my cell phone with lots of bad news.

We ate and played a game, did some cuddling and reading, played with the boy and his train, etc....

R has definitely accepted John, Paul and me now. We are now part of the family, as evidenced by the way he crawls all over us.

I didn't exactly intend to go pant-less for most of the day, but I took them off to keep them from getting bleached, and never bothered putting them back on. And in just the t-shirt, I was still over-warm for much of the day. But after M's fashion show yesterday, heck...

I actually got decent sleep last night, so that helps a lot. But we'll be leaving in probably a half hour or so.

backward :: forward

Sound of the moment: John's froggy voice

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com