backward
forward

7:41 p.m.
May 14, 2005

Bumblefuck, PA

Well, my white-trash parts are somewhat satisfied -- on the way in last night, we noticed signs for the whole town to be holding garage sales today. So we went "garage saling" today for a bit.

M&D live pretty much "downtown", so we just walked around the neighborhood, going to the sales that looked interesting. Originally, I bought only one thing, for a quarter, and it wasn't even for me. (After we got back, however, I sent John out for an item I had wanted but not bought earlier.)

Later, we watched Margo play "fashion show" -- modeling some outfits she was considering for her trip next week.

It was totally not fun. <--- much sarcasm.

Muah.

We've just finished playing some SC -- John, C, and I against computers. They kicked our butts in 3-on-3 -- not too surprisingly, we won when we dropped it to two computer opponents. (Yeah, we suck. But it was fun.)

There were lots of funny quotes, but I can't remember any of them.

It's really warm in here. Should've brought shorts. Or a short skirt. Something.

Anyway, dinner time!

backward :: forward

beverage of the moment: oatmeal stout... yum!

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com