backward
forward

9:20 a.m.
March 07, 2005

"go" mode

My new RAM is here, and my DVD burner has been shipped.

No new computer for me, just some upgrades.

Part of the reason for buying the burner is to back up some of the stuff on my machine that is simply too big and complicated to put on CD. So I won't be frying the machine until I get that, which should be later this week.

I talked to my mom yesterday for a bit. I told her a tiny bit about making new friends, quitting my job, and that I'd call her later in the week.

But not today, because today I am busy, and I have many more things I want to write about, but they'll have to wait.

backward :: forward

tasks of the moment: dishes, shopping, eating, cooking, working (like, for work!), cleaning fish, etc., etc...

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com