backward
forward

9:07 p.m.
March 06, 2005

the journey

The past week has felt fabulous, as I mentioned.

It's not just the cool things I've done and the great people I've been spending time with.

It's also that I feel so good about *myself*. Me. I feel like I'm communicating better than usual (which isn't to say that I haven't got room for improvement, I know well, but still), I'm dealing with things better, trying new things, getting things accomplished. I feel more confident about who I am and what I want, and I'm okay with not knowing exactly how I'd like to get it -- I'll figure things out as I go.

I can't see everything on the road ahead, but I'm enjoying the journey.

backward :: forward

Quote of the moment: "fortuitous middling"

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com