backward
forward

4:55 p.m.
March 06, 2005

another happy day

This morning's pancakes turned out quite yummy, I must say.

And then yes, we went ice skating. It really was a lot like roller skating, just more slippery -- I've heard people say it's more like roller blading, but it was similar enough that I was able to go a lot faster than John, who's only been roller skating once.

I didn't let go of Paul's hand the entire time, really, though. (Not that I *wanted* to anyway.) And Margo, the most experienced one, helped John, who was having more trouble.

At any rate, it worked out very well, and was very fun, and I did fall once, and my ass feels bruised, but, well, my ass may be getting used to that sort of thing soon, who knows!

Tomorrow night, I'm serving dinner for at least three people, maybe four, five, or more, who knows -- and then we're all going to the poly support group, which doesn't seem to be having a (working) website, so I can't link to it, but it should be interesting, and I'm looking forward to it for several reasons.

backward :: forward

drink of the moment: sake

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com