backward
forward

12:21 a.m.
February 24, 2005

the end of the Sanctuary as we know it

Back to the Sanctuary tonight for what will probably be the last time. I think they're still open until Saturday, but I don't know that I'll be there again.

And I managed to never even enter their bathroom in the entire time I've been going there.

********************

I posted a comment today in one of the journals I read about how marriages involve falling in love over and over again.

On a COMPLETELY unrelated note (*cough, cough*), it was cool to hang out with Paul again tonight. And to behave the way that I've long wanted to be able to behave around him -- somewhere between just-friends and mooning over him.

********************

Speaking of coughing, though, I still am, a little, and John still much more so. Hrm.

backward :: forward

task of the moment: re-reading myself

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com