backward
forward

9:17 a.m.
February 10, 2005

diversification

My cold symptoms are diversifying. Yesterday, I woke up coughing, and coughed a bit throughout the day, which left my throat a bit raw.

Today, not only am I coughing, but I woke up gasping for air and water because I was so congested, and I'm sneezing myself to tears.

This is nothing nearly serious enough for me to consider seeing a doctor, in my mind, unless it continues without improvement for a few more days. Hopefully the cold medicine will help.

backward :: forward

work of the moment: stuff that my boss sent me

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com