backward
forward

11:44 a.m.
February 08, 2005

sense

So I'm reading some pretty screwed-up stuff on d-land (I have my doubts about whether or not it's real, probably as a defense mechanism), courtesy of cmyk which is very good, just not so screwed-up.

And then my boss calls, wondering when I can come in, except that it would have to be during hours so I could talk to one person, except that this would disrupt the replacement, blah, blah, blah, and we ended up concluding that she'd burn me a CD of the files I need, overnight them to me, and I can take care of it from home.

I'd have suggested this a while ago (and sorta did) but I think it was all too much for her to deal with. Now that this all seems practical, she's going for it. Plus I'm still sick, which is evident in my voice, so it makes more sense for me to do this stuff from home.

backward :: forward

Observation of the moment: As bad as I sometimes feel things are/I am, it could all be MUCH worse

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com