backward
forward

11:49 a.m.
February 06, 2005

good times and not-so-good

So Friday night was Good, with a capital G.

Yesterday, I got up, did some stuff, went back to bed. Got up again, did some more stuff, went back to bed again. Got up to cook dinner for John's brother, and then David and Laura came over so the four of us could go to a party in Jersey City as John's brother left.

The party was so crowded that I didn't make it further than about four feet from the door for the time we were there. Well, it was better toward the end. But it was really crowded, pretty much standing-room only. And I wasn't feeling too great.

Today, I'm feeling worse. I guess all of the sleeping was an attempt by my body to gain some time to fight this -- it's probably just a cold, but still not fun.

And hey, at least I don't have to go through the dilemma tomorrow about whether or not I'm sick enough to stay home.

backward :: forward

Oooh of the moment: fish tanks on eBay

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com