backward
forward

1:55 p.m.
February 04, 2005

teeth

So when I said that I needed to go to a dentist, I didn't really mean *today*. But the first one I tried had some cancellations because of the snow (what snow??), so I went.

My gums seriously hurt now. But I guess that's what I get for waiting so long.

Anyway, so the good news is that I had no cavities or anything.

The bad (and backwards) news is that my top wisdom teeth, which I thought were fine, need to be removed. The flip side, though, is that the bottom ones, which I figured *would* have to be removed, may not need it. Maybe.

Other than that, it was a good experience. The office is very nice, and it's so close that I could walk if I had to. The people were friendly, including the dentist, who didn't reek like smoke or taste bad (unlike my childhood dentist -- the only other dentist I've ever been to.)

backward :: forward

web search of the moment: snails and local fish breeders

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com