backward
forward

10:35 a.m.
February 02, 2005

one of my more random dreams

I dreamed that my dad drank Paul's sake, and my mom was making bagels by hand from some dough that was from the bear, and that she had carried the whole bear by herself, and there were its foot prints on the ceiling -- not because the bear was walking on the ceiling, but because the ceiling hadn't yet been put up when he walked on it. And one of my friends "outed" my BDSM interests to my family, to my conservative grandparents no less, but they didn't even seem surprised, let alone shocked/offended/horrified. But everybody laughed at me when I told someone about the bear, and when I went back to look, at first I couldn't *get* there because my hydralisks and drones were being attacked by cloaked wraiths, and all of my overlords were in one stupid spot somehow, and then I finally go there and the bear's footprints that I had seen earlier were gone. And my sister and her boyfriend were trying to sneak out.

backward :: forward

toon of the moment: Trevor 2

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com