backward
forward

10:59 a.m.
January 28, 2005

puffers!

I got new fishies yesterday -- the store *finally* had the dwarf puffers in when I could take them home.

They don't seem to be interested in eating yet, though. That always worries me.

And now I'm off to conduct a job interview. Not to BE interviewed, but to interview someone else for my replacement at my previous job. My boss wants to make sure that the person they hire really has the skills they need. And hey, I'm getting paid to participate in the interview, so even though it's a bit of driving for something like that, it's still sorta worth it.

backward :: forward

discovery of the moment: LJ filters -- it looks like I may be switching to LJ more and more now

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com