backward
forward

3:33 p.m.
January 26, 2005

days and dimples

So, there may be no more Sanctuary in the not-too-distant future. If/when that happens, it will suck.

******************

It's Wednesday already. Today has seemed a lot more productive than Monday and Tuesday. I got up as John was leaving for work, worked out for a while, showered, ate, and then went shopping (where I spent between $2 and $12 each at four different stores).

I am now going to "work", the job I just left, for at least an hour tomorrow and at least an hour on Friday. Blah.

******************

I dreamed last night that I was in some odd "Lost" thing -- a plane crash, except that the plane was already having problems, made one emergency stop, and then took off again, only to crash on the next island. Sawyer from the show was there, as was some really scummy guy who wouldn't leave me alone -- wouldn't stop touching me, and he was going to hurt me. But Paul, John, and even Sawyer, who's selfish but not evil, helped protect me. And the last thing I remember was saying something about how I should've gotten to know Paul sooner.

I'm trying to figure out why Sawyer was in there -- he's got cute dimples, that's for sure. He's generally too much of a jerk to be attractive to me.

Dave the Marine had cute dimples too, and while he's not slimy like Sawyer, his religious preaching kept me from ever wanting more than anything but sex from him -- and that alone is really unusual for me, because usually if I don't like a person, I'm not attracted to them.

Maybe it was the dimples.

backward :: forward

game of the moment: Sims 2

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com