backward
forward

9:24 p.m.
January 28, 2005

i'm too young to be a grandmother...

Laura once said that I "deal in physical currency". It's so true...

She also refers to me as "Granny" now and then, because I help take care of her but I'm not too strict. And visiting my house is evidently like a visit to family, since I feed them pancakes and stuff.

I'm a little young to be a grandmother, but there are worse things. (:

*****************

I don't think I understand my own feelings very well.

I don't think I can explain that at the moment.

My cell phone holds four minutes of voice notes to myself. I've been using that feature a lot lately to remind myself of what I wanted to journal about. The whole feelings and wants topic came up in my head as I was driving to work today, so I put it in my phone.

*****************

It was pretty lame to drive a half hour to work, be there for an hour, and drive the half hour home.

The interview went... eh. I wouldn't have hired the woman, personally, but I could tell that my boss liked her, so she probably got hired. She had some computer skills (only some -- I had to help her a lot), but she didn't have the capability to understand what I was asking her to do. She did seem interested in learning to do better, but I wasn't able to tell how much she would retain.

*****************

The puffers still don't seem to be eating.

backward :: forward

Game of the moment: Diablo II with David

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com