backward
forward

9:34 p.m.
November 27, 2005

shopshopshopshop

Sooo... anyone have children I can shower with holiday gifts this year? Pretty please? *blinks cutely*

I mean, I did most of my shopping for my nephews in October. And it's hard to find gifts for cranky 17-year-old sisters (soon to be 18 -- gotta get her a birthday gift, too, dammit).

Kids are much more fun to buy for. (My kids are gonna have a ton of stuff, if only because *I* want it!)

*schemes*

(Also, if y'all ever need help with ideas for kids, kb.com lets you narrow your search down in a most awesome way.)

backward :: forward

oops of the moment: adding even MORE to my Amazon list...

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com