backward
forward

11:11 p.m.
November 17, 2005

Graduated

So, I am now a graduate of LD's franchise training program. Dinner was amazingly yummy.

In spite of the sucky sales parts, I really kinda liked it.

The people, my classmates, were great. (And that's outside of the crush I was developing on one guy, who's really too Abercrombie for me anyway.)

It was much like a family, really.

Except that, much of the family stuff went on at the hotel in the evenings, and of course I wasn't a part of that. So they feel less like I'm part of the family.

So, I dunno.

I feel... changed, somehow. Can't put my finger on it. I wish I could pour out myself and the whole experience into this white box.

**************

On my way home, I called some of my chosen family, talked to Laura and Paul.

backward :: forward

ugh of the moment: I'm still displeased with the parking thing...

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com