backward
forward

11:18 p.m.
November 15, 2005

More job icky

I've been doing homework for two hours, and still not done.

I'm sure most people have banged it out in 20 minutes. Not me.

The calculating the costs (fake lawn evals) is easy enough. It's the recording fake calls that's hard. And actually I'm making it both easy and hard on myself by writing scripts out ahead of time, so the recording is easy. It's just trying to figure out what the hell to SAY that I'm having trouble with and is taking forever. Only... one.... left.....

And this is prolly a piece of cake compared to tomorrow -- at least in some ways.

Have I mentioned that I hate this crap? Because I do. Ugh.

backward :: forward

oops of the moment: yesterday I wrote a post about my fish but it got lost, gone for good...

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com