backward
forward

9:42 p.m.
October 20, 2005

from the past

Whoa.

Trying to figure out what I can do with myself as I wait for many gigs of data to copy itself onto the new hard drive.

Logged into one of the talkers I started to go to when Bonds closed.

Mandi's on and chatting tonight... haven't talked to her in a year or two. Mandi, the first girl I ever had a real crush on, the reason I got my tongue pierced, and... stuff.

*********************

I talked to my sister Julie a few days ago, too... hadn't talked to her since probably her birthday.

Her new boyfriend keeps rope on the corners of the bed.
*snicker*

backward :: forward

reading of the moment: lotsa magazines

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com