backward
forward

9:35 p.m.
October 20, 2005

Written at work today

I got five hours of sleep last night.

At 8:45 this morning, first phone call of the day, the woman I was talking to commented that I must've had my coffee this morning, because I sounded cheerful and optimistic. *blink* (I don't drink coffee generally and hadn't had any today. And I got five hours of sleep last night)

And just now (almost 4:00), I had a different woman tell me that she liked working with me better than the guys, as I made things seem easier to understand than they did. *blink*

backward :: forward

wooo of the moment: the 300 GB hard drive seems to be working quite well (:

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com