backward
forward

5:39 p.m.
September 30, 2005

far, far away

I told my officemate/boss some of the things I was doing these next few days, and his summarization was, "So basically you're going to be really tired Monday morning."

Which is true. But really, it's true most days.

I could go on about all that's going on, or you could just click here.

October looks relatively empty thus far, really. I'm sure that'll change, though.

****************

Ooh, and today -- well, start at the beginning.

Not long after I started working as a secretary at LD (hard to believe I'm technically on my *fourth* position with them!), there was this guy who was my age that came in to research buying a franchise from us. And he was pretty darn cute.

He wound up buying the franchise, and would occasionally call in and I'd be the one answering the phone because the receptionist was busy, and he always sounded very nice and had an attractive voice.

Today, he called me with a computer question. He doesn't call in often, because it turns out he's quite the geek. Has a CS degree and used to work at Apple, it seems... I had a rather lengthy conversation with him, much of which had little to do with the matter at hand. It was way cool.

If I remember correctly, though, he lives in Indiana. Or maybe Illinois. Ah, well.

Anyway, off we go...

backward :: forward

Movie of the moment: Serenity

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com