backward
forward

10:53 p.m.
September 26, 2005

Random memory

I don't think I'll ever forget this one:

Once I came home from class when living with Jenni and Curt to find Christoman in the care of his paternal grandfather (and father of four, and friend of my father for umpteen years). I was going about my business and making small talk, asking how he was doing... He'd evidently not spent too much time with babies recently, and was kindof asking me for help/advice (which felt really weird to me, being the one asked for help).

I still remember the sheepish look he gave me when he admitted, "I forgot about burping him"...

backward :: forward

Ooooh of the moment: new tank -- new from the store, even!

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com