backward
forward

12:23 a.m.
September 04, 2005

lesson

Ow, my spine.

*****************

Didn't do all *that* much today, yet I did. Tired. This stuff is pretty exhausting.

Oh, and holy crap, I didn't realize how late it is.

I had a short entry written in my head, but I've forgotten it.

Oh, yeah. It was about wings.

Wings are cool. Wings rock.

Lots of people have been wearing them.

I wore mine this evening.

Wings are cool.

Wings worn while trying to ride in crowded elevators or cross a room packed with people are not fun.

Lesson learned.

A girl I photographed because she was wearing little but body paint and, well, wings (okay, and maybe panties or something), told me that I had "nice boobies".

Anyway, enough.....

backward :: forward

previous computer user's website of the moment: manhunt.com

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com