backward
forward

11:43 p.m.
September 04, 2005

Almost over...

I need new feet.

I feel pretty lame, returning to the hotel early every night of the con. Due to a three-hour nap this afternoon, I'm not even tired, really.

But my feet can't take more, and I can't really deal with the super-crowdedness anymore.

John ordered his Utilikilt today. They'd pretty much run out of stock, so they offered to ship it for free.

(Muah.)

Anyway, tomorrow's the end of the con, and then we drive home. Assuming we can get gas, that is. I haven't been paying much attention to the situation, other than wishing the prices/hurricane could've waited.

backward :: forward

thoughts of the moment: dreams

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com