backward
forward

7:14 p.m.
August 28, 2005

dragoncondragoncondragoncon!!

The Dragon Con schedule is up, and I'm drooling.

Costuming track... oooh!

And if there's ever NOT something we're really interested in seeing, there's often "Who's line" or movies going on, or photo-taking, or shopping.... My feet are going to be KILLING me when this is over.

The number of tracks I have NO interest in is prety small. Part of me would like to check out the writing track, the science track... probably won't do much there, though. Went to the livejournal panel last year, probably won't do that again... The "young adult literature" track seems to be mostly Harry Potter again, and as I've been reading almost nothing but HP for the last month (and, of course, have much difficulty putting it down -- I'm now midway through book 5 and have book 6 waiting for me), that could be cool....

Now, I just have to keep from exploding with happiness and excitement. (:

backward :: forward

Whee! of the moment: Magnetic Paint... Hmmm.......

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com