backward
forward

6:42 p.m.
August 28, 2005

Music always

I've always wanted an mp3 player, but really, when would I use it? At home, I've got my computer, the living room stereo, and the bedroom stereo to keep me music going. In the car, I usually listen to the radio or CDs, and I don't have a tape deck to do what Paul does with his. At work, I've always been in an area where we couldn't listen to music lest it disturb anyone else, plus we were often having to answer phones, greet people coming into the building, etc.

***************

Early Friday afternoon, I had the back of the CS department to myself. One guy was in a meeting, one was out for the day, one had gone home. No phones were ringing. It was way quiet.

I wanted to listen to music -- there wasn't anyone to disturb with it or anything... But I couldn't, didn't have any way to do so. I haven't got speakers on my current computer, and the CD-ROM lacks a headphone jack (I checked).

Sooo... if only I had an mp3 player!

backward :: forward

Ache of the moment: hehehe!! (:

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com