backward
forward

12:53 a.m.
August 26, 2005

Perspective

I am up way too late.

Work was... well, I judge it by emotions, as usual, and the guy who was a jerk on Tuesday, well, he didn't quite apologize, but he did kindof explain himself a little.

Later, though, I was letting the quiet John-like programmer guy show me a ton of stuff, the insides of a software update via the web, and said jerk-ish-guy (who shares an office with QPG) was basically throwing a fit because we were bothering him by talking quietly -- stalking in and out, interrupting us to tell us to hurry, slamming doors.

After the second bout, quiet programmer guy says to me, "Doesn't bother me... I'm going to be a grandfather." (He'd just found out last weekend.) Seems like an odd comment... but it does put things into perspective.

Anyway, time to go grab a little sleep before another day of it all...

backward :: forward

up-late reason of the moment: you'll see!

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com