backward
forward

9:03 p.m.
August 23, 2005

in front of my eyes

Work was okay, except for the parts that weren't.

My new puffer is sick. I'd said at the beginning that I didn't think it was going to make it, but it'd been doing well after that... but now it's just lying on the bottom of the tank and breathing very hard, still won't eat, and its abdomen looks kinda funny...

Dunno. Prolly going to have a funeral tomorrow. :(

I wish I had some clove oil, this is horrible...

backward :: forward

need of the moment: to get away from watching the poor thing... I mean, it *might* still get better, but...

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com