backward
forward

8:25 a.m.
July 26, 2005

Hah

I dreamed that I was at a picnic with my family and a group of other people, and Stephan and Tara were there too. Turned out (in the dream) that Stephan *had* answered my e-mails about our going to the Fetish Flea and all that, but I just hadn't been getting them for some reason. So I had him re-send them, and I went back to playing StarCraft (at the picnic, it was part real-life instead of being on the computer), because the Protoss player already had zealots and I didn't even have 'lings.

backward :: forward

plans of the moment: shopping, cleaning

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com