backward
forward

9:53 a.m.
July 25, 2005

goth cows on parade

I had a dream where someone was asking me to get in touch with a friend from high school I haven't been in contact with since not long after her wedding (she was already getting a divorce).

Anyway, in the dream I managed to get in touch with her, and went to visit her.

For some reason, she was going to be in a parade along with a group of other people (8 or 10) dressed in cow-spotted clothing, and wearing goth leather accessories -- funny harness things, cuffs, stuff like that. A couple of people were actually in full cow costumes. The rest of the parade was other people dressing up like various animals and such. Anyway, so I was going to be in the parade too, but was having trouble with my stuff... (The "cows wearing leather" thing didn't occur to me until I started typing.)

Later I dreamed that I was setting up lots and LOTS of fish tanks -- as many as a large store. And then somehow there was a 2-foot shark in one of the tanks, eating some of the fish, and they were jumping out rather than be eaten. I scooped out all the fish that I could, but then couldn't find the shark. Then I noticed that fish had jumped out of another tank and was lying on the floor gasping, so I put it back in the tank. Walking on, I noticed that one tank had leaked most of the water out, and the fish were gasping about in the bottom few inches of water, and some had jumped out, so I tried to fill it back up... but then I realized that about half of the tanks had leaked at least some water, and some, all of it, their occupants dead; there were several fish lying on the floor dying or dead... I was running around trying to put the ones that lived in other tanks, and trying to fill some of them back up, even if it would just be temporary...

backward :: forward

task of the moment: fish stuff

Boo!
*blink!*
LTNR
Hot dicking!
I lost a day or two

past :: present :: profile :: song
rings :: notes :: diaryland




past :: present
rings :: profile
song :: notes
diaryland

The current mood of crazyleo at www.imood.com